Medical astrology 2021 according to the zodiac sign


Aries are sensitive in the head area. Being a sign of fire, they are governed by the color red, and food is subject to the same principle. It is recommended to eat beets, tomatoes and peppers.

Sensitive areas: head and related elements: eyes, ears, lobes, mouth.


Bulls are advised to consume plenty of water daily to prevent sore throats and dehydration. Mallow and elm teas as well as a diet rich in vitamin C are recommended.

Sensitive areas: throat and related elements: larynx, vocal glands, swallowing.


They tend to be overwhelmed by daily stress. You should eat as many orange vegetables and fruits as possible, as beta carotene is indicated for maintaining lung health, a weak point for twins.

Other sensitive areas: chest, lungs, arms, nervous system.


Those born in Cancer tend to have problems with the esophagus and stomach. You should avoid caffeine and foods that cause allergic reactions. Eat broccoli, cabbage and cauliflower, vegetables that stimulate the digestive system.

Sensitive areas: chest, breasts, pancreas, bladder, intestines, liver.


The lion must take special care of the heart, have regular tests and maintain constant blood pressure. You need to eat grapes in particular, to keep the level of antioxidants high. This does not exclude an occasional glass of wine.

Sensitive areas: nerve centers, spleen, heart, back.


The natives of this sign must pay attention to the digestive system, and cereals such as wheat and fiber can improve the digestive tract. Virgo can suffer from frigidity and metabolic problems. Sensitive areas: digestive tract.


Most often he has back pain, which can worsen and generate stress. Alternative medicine practices such as massage, acupuncture, Pilates or chiropractic can be helpful for Libra. They need to eat a lot of berries to keep infections at bay.

Sensitive areas: kidneys.


Scorpio can suffer from intestinal problems, constipation, weight loss. It is recommended to consume fiber and dark chocolate, a food that generates a lot of energy.

Sensitive areas: genital system, urinary system.


Sagittarius is a sporty guy, in constant motion. To maintain blood flow, you should perform stretches and massages regularly. Olives, in addition to being very delicious, contain fats and antioxidants needed to prevent microtrauma.

Sensitive areas: hip, thighs, thyroid, pelvis.


If you are Capricorn, pay close attention to your knees. Eat foods rich in omega 3 fatty acids and antioxidants found in popcorn for example. Beware of stress. It is said that the best foods recommended for the health of Capricorns are those that are directly related to the symbol itself: for example goat’s milk.

Sensitive areas: knees, teeth, stomach area, peripheral nerves, bone system.

Watch out for the Achilles tendon as it is the most sensitive area of ​​your body and in general the areas sensitive to vomiting are in the lower legs. If you practice any sport, perform a few stretches before and after, eat foods rich in magnesium and potassium, generally exotic fruits: papaya, guava, kiwi.

Sensitive areas: legs, thighs.


The natives of this sign are sensitive in the area of ​​the feet. If you are one of them, we recommend that you always wear comfortable shoes and consume omega 3 with confidence. Moreover, seafood and shellfish are your source of energy, recommended for skin care and hair shine.

Sensitive areas: lymphatic system, legs, foot bones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *